Board Members

We are always looking for more volunteers to help run the band booster organization. Executive Officers are elected each year at the spring band banquet and serve one-year terms; committee chairs and class representatives are appointed by the booster President.  If you would like to help out on any of these committees or as a class representative, please email the booster President.

Executive Officers

President Terry Piper president@carlislehighschoolband.org
Vice President Lisa Grayson
Treasurer Allison Waring treasurer@carlislehighschoolband.org
Secretary Annmarie Etzel secretary@carlislehighschoolband.org

Committee Chairs

Projects Tony Kukowski
Concessions Hope Sale concessions@carlislehighschoolband.org
Volunteer Coordinator Nicole Curry
Uniforms Ellen Morgan/Amy Fritz uniforms@carlislehighschoolband.org
Chaperone Coordinator Allison Makosky chaperone@carlislehighschoolband.org
Trip Treasurer Missy Loscher
Fundraising
Band Stand Carol Henry bandstand@carlislehighschoolband.org

Class Representatives

Middle School Terry Piper president@carlislehighschoolband.org
9th Grade
10th Grade
11th Grade
12th Grade
Alumni Cindy Ebert alumni@carlislehighschoolband.org

Other Contacts

Director Byron Mikesell mikesellb@carlisleschools.org
Technology Scott Kronheim webmaster@carlislehighschoolband.org