Board Members

We are always looking for more volunteers to help run the band booster organization. Executive Officers are elected each year at the spring band banquet and serve one-year terms; committee chairs and class representatives are appointed by the booster President.  If you would like to help out on any of these committees or as a class representative, please email the booster President.

Executive Officers

President Terry Piper (Interim) president@carlislehighschoolband.org
Vice President Lisa Grayson (Interim) vp@carlislehighschoolband.org
Treasurer Jamie Cornali treasurer@carlislehighschoolband.org
Secretary Annmarie Etzel (Interim) secretary@carlislehighschoolband.org

Committee Chairs

Projects Tony Kukowski akukowski@oakcontracting.com
Concessions Hope Sale concessions@carlislehighschoolband.org
Keystone Invitational president@carlislehighschoolband.org
Volunteer Coordinator  Tina McIlhenny christines1216@yahoo.com
Uniforms  Ellen Morgan/Amy Fritz uniforms@carlislehighschoolband.org
Chaperone Coordinator  Danita Robinson president@carlislehighschoolband.org
Trip Treasurer Jamie Cornali treasurer@carlislehighschoolband.org
Fundraising president@carlislehighschoolband.org
Band Stand president@carlislehighschool.org
Website Scott Kronheim webmaster@carlislehighschoolband.org

Class Representatives

Middle School Terry Piper  717.254.8461
9th Grade Lisa Grayson  717.580.1254
10th Grade Rick and Jennie Sheffe  717.706.5036
11th Grade Tina Mcllhenny  717.350.0624
12th Grade Darlene Eisenhouth  717.514.8461
Alumni Cindy Ebert alumni@carlislehighschoolband.org