Board Members

We are always looking for more volunteers to help run the band booster organization. Executive Officers are elected each year at the spring band banquet and serve one-year terms; committee chairs and class representatives are appointed by the booster President.  If you would like to help out on any of these committees or as a class representative, please email the booster President.

Executive Officers

President Terry Piper (Interim) president@carlislehighschoolband.org
Vice President Lisa Greyson (Interim)  vp@carlislehighschoolband.org
Treasurer Jamie Cornali treasurer@carlislehighschoolband.org
Secretary Annmarie Etzel (Interim) secretary@carlislehighschoolband.org

Committee Chairs

Projects Tony Kukowski akukowski@oakcontracting.com
Concessions Hope Sale concessions@carlislehighschoolband.org
Keystone Invitational  Everyone keystonefestival@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator  Tina McIlhenny volunteers@carlislehighschoolband.org
Uniforms  Ellen Morgan/Amy Fritz uniforms@carlislehighschoolband.org
Chaperone Coordinator  Danita Robinson chaperone@carlislehighschoolband.org
Trip Treasurer Jamie Cornali treasurer@carlislehighschoolband.org
Fundraising fundraising@carlislehighschoolband.org
Band Stand bandstand@carlislehighschoolband.org
Website  Dorie Minich  webmaster@carlislehighschoolband.org

Class Representatives

Middle School Terry Piper  717.254.8461
9th Grade Lisa Grayson  717.580.1254
10th Grade Rick Jenne Sheffe  717.706.5036
11th Grade Tina Mcllhenny  717.350.0624
12th Grade Darlene Eisenhouth  717.514.8461
Alumni Cindy Ebert alumni@carlislehighschoolband.org

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑