Board Members

We are always looking for more volunteers to help run the band booster organization. Executive Officers are elected each year at the spring band banquet and serve one-year terms; committee chairs are appointed by the booster President.  If you are interested in being an officer for the next school year (your term begins in June) or are interested in being a committee chair, contact any of the executive officers.

Executive Officers

President Tina Mcilhenny president@carlislehighschoolband.org
Vice President Sheila Miller &
Jennifer Lindsay
vp@carlislehighschoolband.org
Treasurer Michelle Franzen treasurer@carlislehighschoolband.org
Secretary secretary@carlislehighschoolband.org

Committee Chairs

Projects Tim McCreary projects@carlislehighschoolband.org
Concessions concessions@carlislehighschoolband.org
Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@carlislehighschoolband.org
Uniforms uniforms@carlislehighschoolband.org
Chaperone Coordinator Allison Makosky chaperone@carlislehighschoolband.org
Trip Treasurer triptreasurer@carlislehighschoolband.org
Fundraising fundraising@carlislehighschoolband.org
Band Stand bandstand@carlislehighschoolband.org
Alumni Dave Rohrer alumni@carlislehighschoolband.org

Other Contacts

Band Director Byron Mikesell mikesellb@carlisleschools.org
Technology Marc Lindsay webmaster@carlislehighschoolband.org
Kool Pops koolpops@carlislehighschoolband.org
Keystone keystone@carlislehighschoolband.org