Board Members

We are always looking for more volunteers to help run the band booster organization. Executive Officers are elected each year at the spring band banquet and serve one-year terms; committee chairs are appointed by the booster President.  If you are interested in being an officer for the next school year (your term begins in June) or are interested in being a committee chair, contact any of the executive officers.

Executive Officers

President Terry Piper
Vice President Lisa Grayson
Treasurer Allison Waring
Secretary Annmarie Etzel

Committee Chairs

Projects Tim McCreary
Concessions Hope Sale
Volunteer Coordinator Nicole Curry
Uniforms Ellen Morgan/Amy Fritz
Chaperone Coordinator Allison Makosky
Trip Treasurer Missy Loscher
Fundraising Heather Kronheim

If you are interested in helping on the fundraising committee, please contact Heather.

Band Stand Annmarie Etzel

If you are interested helping with band stand,
please contact Annmarie.

Alumni Cindy Ebert

Other Contacts

Band Director Byron Mikesell
Technology Scott Kronheim
Kool Pops Maria Holsberger
Keystone Heather Kronheim