Board Members

We are always looking for more volunteers to help run the band booster organization. Executive Officers are elected each year at the spring band banquet and serve one-year terms; committee chairs are appointed by the booster President.  If you would like to help out on any of these committees please email the booster President.

Executive Officers

President Terry Piper president@carlislehighschoolband.org
Vice President Lisa Grayson vp@carlislehighschoolband.org
Treasurer Allison Waring treasurer@carlislehighschoolband.org
Secretary Annmarie Etzel secretary@carlislehighschoolband.org

Committee Chairs

Projects Tim McCreary projects@carlislehighschoolband.org
Concessions Hope Sale concessions@carlislehighschoolband.org
Volunteer Coordinator Nicole Curry volunteers@carlislehighschoolband.org
Uniforms Ellen Morgan/Amy Fritz uniforms@carlislehighschoolband.org
Chaperone Coordinator Allison Makosky chaperone@carlislehighschoolband.org
Trip Treasurer Missy Loscher triptreasurer@carlislehighschoolband.org
Fundraising Heather Kronheim
(Interim)
fundraising@carlislehighschoolband.org

If you are interested in helping on the fundraising committee, please contact Heather.

Band Stand Annmarie Etzel
(Interim)
bandstand@carlislehighschoolband.org

If you are interested helping with band stand,
please contact Annmarie.

Alumni Cindy Ebert alumni@carlislehighschoolband.org

Other Contacts

Director Byron Mikesell mikesellb@carlisleschools.org
Technology Scott Kronheim webmaster@carlislehighschoolband.org
Kool Pops Maria Holsberger koolpops@carlislehighschoolband.org
Keystone Heather Kronheim keystone@carlislehighschoolband.org